Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Vidor Knights...

Vidor Knights of Columbus #5789 Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, February 1, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: 5789 Vidor Knights of Columbus Monthly Meeting Parish Hall
2

Adoration of B...

Adoration of Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Friday, February 2, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
3

Adoration of B...

Adoration of Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Saturday, February 3, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Saturday Vigil

Saturday Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, February 3, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
4

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 4, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Latin Mass

Latin Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 4, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
5

Lourdes Senior...

Lourdes Senior Citizen Group

  • Date: Monday, February 5, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Del La Salle 4...

Del La Salle 4th Degree Social

  • Date: Monday, February 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
6

Our Lady of Lo...

Our Lady of Lourdes Legion of Mary Group

  • Date: Tuesday, February 6, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Our Lady of Pe...

Our Lady of Perpetual Help Legion of Mary Group

  • Date: Tuesday, February 6, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
7

High School CC...

High School CCD (K-12)

  • Date: Wednesday, February 7, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
8
9
10

Saturday Vigil

Saturday Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, February 10, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
11

Beaumont Latin...

Beaumont Latin Mass Society Bake Sale

  • Date: Sunday, February 11, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:45 PM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 11, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Latin Mass

Latin Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 11, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
12
13

Our Lady of Lo...

Our Lady of Lourdes Legion of Mary Group

  • Date: Tuesday, February 13, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Our Lady of Pe...

Our Lady of Perpetual Help Legion of Mary Group

  • Date: Tuesday, February 13, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
14

Ash Wednesday...

Ash Wednesday Masses

  • Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Altar Society

Altar Society

  • Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Ash Wednesday...

Ash Wednesday Masses

  • Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

High School CC...

High School CCD (K-12)

  • Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
15

Vidor Knights...

Vidor Knights of Columbus 5789 Family Social

  • Date: Thursday, February 15, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Family Social in Parish Hall
16

Vidor Knights...

Vidor Knights of Columbus Fish Fry

  • Date: Friday, February 16, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Vidor Knights...

Vidor Knights of Columbus Fish Fry

  • Date: Friday, February 16, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, February 16, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
17

Saturday Vigil

Saturday Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, February 17, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
18

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 18, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Latin Mass

Latin Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 18, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
19

Lourdes Senior...

Lourdes Senior Citizen Group

  • Date: Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
20

Our Lady of Lo...

Our Lady of Lourdes Legion of Mary Group

  • Date: Tuesday, February 20, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Our Lady of Pe...

Our Lady of Perpetual Help Legion of Mary Group

  • Date: Tuesday, February 20, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
21

High School CC...

High School CCD (K-12)

  • Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
22
23

Vidor Knights...

Vidor Knights of Columbus Fish Fry

  • Date: Friday, February 23, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, February 23, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
24

Saturday Vigil

Saturday Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, February 24, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
25

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 25, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Latin Mass

Latin Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 25, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
26
27

Our Lady of Lo...

Our Lady of Lourdes Legion of Mary Group

  • Date: Tuesday, February 27, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Our Lady of Pe...

Our Lady of Perpetual Help Legion of Mary Group

  • Date: Tuesday, February 27, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
28

High School CC...

High School CCD (K-12)

  • Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
   

Thursday Feb 1, 2018

  • Vidor Knights of Columbus #5789 Meeting

    Thursday Feb 1, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    5789 Vidor Knights of Columbus Monthly Meeting Parish Hall

Friday Feb 2, 2018

  • Adoration of Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Feb 2, 2018 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Saturday Feb 3, 2018

  • Adoration of Blessed Sacrament

    Saturday Feb 3, 2018 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

  • Saturday Vigil

    Saturday Feb 3, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 4, 2018

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 4, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Latin Mass

    Sunday Feb 4, 2018 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Feb 5, 2018

  • Lourdes Senior Citizen Group

    Monday Feb 5, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Del La Salle 4th Degree Social

    Monday Feb 5, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 6, 2018

  • Our Lady of Lourdes Legion of Mary Group

    Tuesday Feb 6, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Legion of Mary Group

    Tuesday Feb 6, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 7, 2018

  • High School CCD (K-12)

    Wednesday Feb 7, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Feb 10, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil

    Saturday Feb 10, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 11, 2018

  • Beaumont Latin Mass Society Bake Sale

    Sunday Feb 11, 2018 9:30 AM to 12:45 PM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 11, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Latin Mass

    Sunday Feb 11, 2018 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 13, 2018

  • Our Lady of Lourdes Legion of Mary Group

    Tuesday Feb 13, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Legion of Mary Group

    Tuesday Feb 13, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 14, 2018

  • Ash Wednesday Masses

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Altar Society

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Ash Wednesday Masses

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • High School CCD (K-12)

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Feb 15, 2018

  • Vidor Knights of Columbus 5789 Family Social

    Thursday Feb 15, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Family Social in Parish Hall

Friday Feb 16, 2018

  • Vidor Knights of Columbus Fish Fry

    Friday Feb 16, 2018 11:00 AM to 1:30 PM

  • Vidor Knights of Columbus Fish Fry

    Friday Feb 16, 2018 4:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Feb 16, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Feb 17, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil

    Saturday Feb 17, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 18, 2018

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 18, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Latin Mass

    Sunday Feb 18, 2018 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Feb 19, 2018

  • Lourdes Senior Citizen Group

    Monday Feb 19, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 20, 2018

  • Our Lady of Lourdes Legion of Mary Group

    Tuesday Feb 20, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Legion of Mary Group

    Tuesday Feb 20, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 21, 2018

  • High School CCD (K-12)

    Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Feb 23, 2018

  • Vidor Knights of Columbus Fish Fry

    Friday Feb 23, 2018 4:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Feb 23, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Feb 24, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil

    Saturday Feb 24, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 25, 2018

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 25, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Latin Mass

    Sunday Feb 25, 2018 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 27, 2018

  • Our Lady of Lourdes Legion of Mary Group

    Tuesday Feb 27, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Legion of Mary Group

    Tuesday Feb 27, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 28, 2018

  • High School CCD (K-12)

    Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM