Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Daily Mass in...

Vidor Knights...

2

Daily Mass in...

3

Confession in...

Vigil Mass

4

CCD Classes (K...

Confession in...

SUNDAY MASS

5

Lourdes Senior...

6

Daily Mass in...

7

High School CC...

Vigil Mass Ho...

8

Holy Day of Ob...

9

Daily Mass in...

10

Confession in...

Vigil Mass

11

CCD Classes (K...

Confession in...

SUNDAY MASS

12
13

Daily Mass in...

14

Our Lady of Lo...

Daily Mass in...

High School CC...

15

Daily Mass in...

Vidor Knights...

16

Daily Mass in...

17

Confession in...

Vigil Mass

18

CCD Classes (K...

Confession in...

SUNDAY MASS

19

Lourdes Senior...

20

Daily Mass in...

21

Daily Mass in...

NO High School...

22

Daily Mass in...

23

Daily Mass in...

24

Confession in...

Christmas Eve...

25

Confession in...

NO CCD Classes...

CHRISTMAS DAY...

26
27

NO Daily Mass

28

Daily Mass in...

NO High School...

29

Daily Mass in...

30

Daily Mass in...

31

Confession in...

Vigil Mass

Thursday Dec 1, 2022

  • Daily Mass in Church

    Thursday Dec 1, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Vidor Knights of Columbus Business Meeting

    Thursday Dec 1, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Dec 2, 2022

  • Daily Mass in Church

    Friday Dec 2, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Dec 3, 2022

  • Confession in Church (3:15 pm - 3:50 pm)

    Saturday Dec 3, 2022 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 3, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 4, 2022

  • CCD Classes (K-8th Grade)

    Sunday Dec 4, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Confession in Church (9:15 am - 9:50 am)

    Sunday Dec 4, 2022 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Dec 4, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Dec 5, 2022

  • Lourdes Senior Citizen Group Meeting

    Monday Dec 5, 2022 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 6, 2022

  • Daily Mass in Church

    Tuesday Dec 6, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Dec 7, 2022

  • High School CCD (9th-12th grade

    Wednesday Dec 7, 2022 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass Holy Day of Obligation

    Wednesday Dec 7, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Solemnity of the Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Thursday Dec 8, 2022

  • Holy Day of Obligation (Mass)

    Thursday Dec 8, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:15 AM

    The Solemnity of The Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Friday Dec 9, 2022

  • Daily Mass in Church

    Friday Dec 9, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Dec 10, 2022

  • Confession in Church (3:15 pm - 3:50 pm)

    Saturday Dec 10, 2022 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 10, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 11, 2022

  • CCD Classes (K-8th Grade)

    Sunday Dec 11, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Confession in Church (9:15 am - 9:50 am)

    Sunday Dec 11, 2022 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Dec 11, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 13, 2022

  • Daily Mass in Church

    Tuesday Dec 13, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Dec 14, 2022

  • Our Lady of Lourdes Altar Society

    Wednesday Dec 14, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Daily Mass in Church

    Wednesday Dec 14, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

  • High School CCD (9th-12th grade

    Wednesday Dec 14, 2022 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Dec 15, 2022

  • Daily Mass in Church

    Thursday Dec 15, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Vidor Knights of Columbus Family Social

    Thursday Dec 15, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Dec 16, 2022

  • Daily Mass in Church

    Friday Dec 16, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Dec 17, 2022

  • Confession in Church (3:15 pm - 3:50 pm)

    Saturday Dec 17, 2022 3:15 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 17, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 18, 2022

  • CCD Classes (K-8th Grade)

    Sunday Dec 18, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Confession in Church (9:15 am - 9:50 am)

    Sunday Dec 18, 2022 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Dec 18, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Dec 19, 2022

  • Lourdes Senior Citizen Group Meeting

    Monday Dec 19, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 20, 2022

  • Daily Mass in Church

    Tuesday Dec 20, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Dec 21, 2022

  • Daily Mass in Church

    Wednesday Dec 21, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

  • NO High School CCD (9th-12th grade

    Wednesday Dec 21, 2022 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Dec 22, 2022

  • Daily Mass in Church

    Thursday Dec 22, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Dec 23, 2022

  • Daily Mass in Church

    Friday Dec 23, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Dec 24, 2022

  • Confession in Church (3:15 pm - 3:50 pm)

    Saturday Dec 24, 2022 3:15 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Christmas Eve Mass

    Saturday Dec 24, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 25, 2022

  • Confession in Church (8:15 am - 8:50 am)

    Sunday Dec 25, 2022 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • NO CCD Classes (K-8th Grade)

    Sunday Dec 25, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:45 AM

  • CHRISTMAS DAY MASS

    Sunday Dec 25, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 27, 2022

  • NO Daily Mass

    Tuesday Dec 27, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Dec 28, 2022

  • Daily Mass in Church

    Wednesday Dec 28, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

  • NO High School CCD (9th-12th grade

    Wednesday Dec 28, 2022 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Dec 29, 2022

  • Daily Mass in Church

    Thursday Dec 29, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Dec 30, 2022

  • Daily Mass in Church

    Friday Dec 30, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Dec 31, 2022

  • Confession in Church (3:15 pm - 3:50 pm)

    Saturday Dec 31, 2022 3:15 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 31, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM