Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Vigil Mass (we...

3

REGULAR MASS (...

Traditional La...

4

Private Mass (...

5

Private Mass (...

6

Private Mass (...

7

Private Mass (...

8

Private Mass (...

9

Vigil Mass (we...

10

REGULAR MASS (...

11

Private Mass (...

12

Private Mass (...

13

Private Mass (...

14
15
16

Vigil Mass (we...

17

REGULAR MASS (...

18
19
20
21
22
23

Vigil Mass (we...

24

REGULAR MASS (...

25
26
27
28
29
30

Vigil Mass (we...

31

REGULAR MASS (...

      

Saturday Jan 2, 2021

  • Vigil Mass (wear your Mask)

    Saturday Jan 2, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 3, 2021

  • REGULAR MASS (wear your mask)

    Sunday Jan 3, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Traditional Latin Mass

    Sunday Jan 3, 2021 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    Beginning Sunday, December 13th, The Traditional Latin Mass will resume at our parish 11:30 a.m. in the Church

Monday Jan 4, 2021

  • Private Mass (No Congregation)

    Monday Jan 4, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 5, 2021

  • Private Mass (No Congregation)

    Tuesday Jan 5, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 6, 2021

  • Private Mass (No Congregation)

    Wednesday Jan 6, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jan 7, 2021

  • Private Mass (No Congregation)

    Thursday Jan 7, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Jan 8, 2021

  • Private Mass (No Congregation)

    Friday Jan 8, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jan 9, 2021

  • Vigil Mass (wear your Mask)

    Saturday Jan 9, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 10, 2021

  • REGULAR MASS (wear your mask)

    Sunday Jan 10, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jan 11, 2021

  • Private Mass (No Congregation)

    Monday Jan 11, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 12, 2021

  • Private Mass (No Congregation)

    Tuesday Jan 12, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 13, 2021

  • Private Mass (No Congregation)

    Wednesday Jan 13, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jan 16, 2021

  • Vigil Mass (wear your Mask)

    Saturday Jan 16, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 17, 2021

  • REGULAR MASS (wear your mask)

    Sunday Jan 17, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Jan 23, 2021

  • Vigil Mass (wear your Mask)

    Saturday Jan 23, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 24, 2021

  • REGULAR MASS (wear your mask)

    Sunday Jan 24, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Jan 30, 2021

  • Vigil Mass (wear your Mask)

    Saturday Jan 30, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 31, 2021

  • REGULAR MASS (wear your mask)

    Sunday Jan 31, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM