Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

2

3

4
5

6

7

8

9

10

11
12

13

14

15

16

17

18
19

20

21

22

23

24

25
26

27

28

29

30

  

Wednesday Apr 1, 2020

  • Private Mass (No Congregation)

    Wednesday Apr 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Apr 2, 2020

  • Private Mass (No Congregation)

    Thursday Apr 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Apr 3, 2020

  • Private Mass (No Congregation)

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Sunday Apr 5, 2020

  • REGULAR MASS (wear your mask)

    Sunday Apr 5, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Apr 6, 2020

  • Private Mass (No Congregation)

    Monday Apr 6, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 7, 2020

  • Private Mass (No Congregation)

    Tuesday Apr 7, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 8, 2020

  • Private Mass (No Congregation)

    Wednesday Apr 8, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Apr 9, 2020

  • Private Mass (No Congregation)

    Thursday Apr 9, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Mass of the Lord's Supper

Friday Apr 10, 2020

  • NO MASS TODAY (GOOD FRIDAY)

    Friday Apr 10, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Sunday Apr 12, 2020

  • REGULAR MASS (wear your mask)

    Sunday Apr 12, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Apr 13, 2020

  • Private Mass (No Congregation)

    Monday Apr 13, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 14, 2020

  • Private Mass (No Congregation)

    Tuesday Apr 14, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 15, 2020

  • Private Mass (No Congregation)

    Wednesday Apr 15, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Apr 16, 2020

  • Private Mass (No Congregation)

    Thursday Apr 16, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Apr 17, 2020

  • Private Mass (No Congregation)

    Friday Apr 17, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Sunday Apr 19, 2020

  • REGULAR MASS (wear your mask)

    Sunday Apr 19, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Apr 20, 2020

  • Private Mass (No Congregation)

    Monday Apr 20, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 21, 2020

  • Private Mass (No Congregation)

    Tuesday Apr 21, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 22, 2020

  • Private Mass (No Congregation)

    Wednesday Apr 22, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Apr 23, 2020

  • Private Mass (No Congregation)

    Thursday Apr 23, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Apr 24, 2020

  • Private Mass (No Congregation)

    Friday Apr 24, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Sunday Apr 26, 2020

  • REGULAR MASS (wear your mask)

    Sunday Apr 26, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Apr 27, 2020

  • Private Mass (No Congregation)

    Monday Apr 27, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 28, 2020

  • Private Mass (No Congregation)

    Tuesday Apr 28, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 29, 2020

  • Private Mass (No Congregation)

    Wednesday Apr 29, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Apr 30, 2020

  • Private Mass (No Congregation)

    Thursday Apr 30, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM