Our Lady of Lourdes Catholic Church Vidor Texas

Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3

High School CC...

4
5

Vidor Knights...

6

Lourdes Senior...

Vigil Mass

7

CCD Classes (K...

SUNDAY MASS

8
9
10

High School CC...

11
12
13

Our Lady of Lo...

Vigil Mass

14

CCD Classes (K...

SUNDAY MASS

15
16

Lourdes Senior...

17

High School CC...

18
19
20

Vigil Mass

21

CCD Classes (K...

SUNDAY MASS

22
23
24

High School CC...

25
26
27

Vigil Mass

28

CCD Classes (K...

SUNDAY MASS

29
30

Knights of Col...

    

Wednesday Nov 3, 2021

  • High School CCD (9th - 12th)

    Wednesday Nov 3, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Nov 5, 2021

  • Vidor Knights of Columbus Business Meeting

    Friday Nov 5, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Nov 6, 2021

  • Lourdes Senior Citizen Group Meeting

    Saturday Nov 6, 2021 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 6, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 7, 2021

  • CCD Classes (K-8th)

    Sunday Nov 7, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Nov 7, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 10, 2021

  • High School CCD (9th - 12th)

    Wednesday Nov 10, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Nov 13, 2021

  • Our Lady of Lourdes Altar Society

    Saturday Nov 13, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 13, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 14, 2021

  • CCD Classes (K-8th)

    Sunday Nov 14, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Nov 14, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 16, 2021

  • Lourdes Senior Citizen Group Meeting

    Tuesday Nov 16, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 17, 2021

  • High School CCD (9th - 12th)

    Wednesday Nov 17, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Nov 20, 2021

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 20, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 21, 2021

  • CCD Classes (K-8th)

    Sunday Nov 21, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Nov 21, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 24, 2021

  • High School CCD (9th - 12th)

    Wednesday Nov 24, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Nov 27, 2021

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 27, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 28, 2021

  • CCD Classes (K-8th)

    Sunday Nov 28, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Nov 28, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 30, 2021

  • Knights of Columbus BBQ Fundraiser

    Tuesday Nov 30, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM