Our Lady of Lourdes Catholic Church Vidor Texas

Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3

Vigil Mass

4

SUNDAY MASS

5
6
7
8
9
10

Vigil Mass

11

SUNDAY MASS

12
13
14
15
16
17

Vigil Mass

18

Life Share Blo...

SUNDAY MASS

19
20
21
22
23
24

Vigil Mass

25

SUNDAY MASS

26
27
28

CCD Teacher Me...

29
30
31

Vigil Mass

Saturday Jul 3, 2021

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 3, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 4, 2021

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Jul 4, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Jul 10, 2021

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 10, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 11, 2021

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Jul 11, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Jul 17, 2021

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 17, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 18, 2021

  • Life Share Blood Drive

    Sunday Jul 18, 2021 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    Vidor Knights of Columbus will host a blood drive in parish hall.

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Jul 18, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Jul 24, 2021

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 24, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 25, 2021

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Jul 25, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 28, 2021

  • CCD Teacher Meeting Parish Hall Meeting Room

    Wednesday Jul 28, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jul 31, 2021

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 31, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM